100 SEC soccer players on the watch list

17 hours ago
SEC staff

Photo: SEC

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (August 4, 2022) —– A total of 100 Southeastern football students-athletes have been named to the pre-season watch list for 17 national tournaments.

Five SEC student athletes — Will Anderson and Jordan Battle of Alabama, and Brock Bowers of Georgia, Jalen Carter and Kelee Ringo — were named to the watchlist for four awards. Twelve others, each on three watch lists.

Georgia leads with 14 reps on the watchlist, while Alabama has 12. Each SEC school has at least four players on the pre-season watchlist.

Vanderbilt is scheduled to open the 2022 season on August 27 against Hawaii. Another 13 SEC schools will be open for play the weekend of September 3.

SEC student-athlete on 2022 pre-season football watchlist

Devon Acane, Texas A&M (Walker, Maxwell, Hornung)

Will Anderson, Alabama (Bednarik, Nagurski, Maxwell, Camp)

Barrett Banister, Missouri (Wuerffel)

Jeremy Banks, Tennessee (Butkus)

Micah Baskerville, LSU (Butkus)

Battle of Jordan, Alabama, (Bednarik, Nagurski, Thorpe, Wuerffel)

Reid Bauer, Arkansas, (Guy)

Jaheim Bell, South Carolina, (Mackey)

Stetson Bennett, Georgia, (Davey O’Brien, Maxwell)

Tank Bigsby, Auburn, (Walker, Maxwell, Hornung)

Kayshon Boutte, LSU, (Biletnikoff, Maxwell, Camp)

Brock Bowers, Georgia, (Biletnikoff, Mackey, Maxwell, Camp)

Nick Brahms, Auburn, (Rimington, Wuerffel)

Jay Bramblett, LSU, (Guy)

Ben Bresnahan, Vanderbilt, (Mackey, Wuerffel)

Nick Broeker, Ole Miss, (Outland)

Paxton Brooks, Tennessee, (Guy)

Troy Brown, Ole Miss, (Butkus)

Jermaine Burton, Alabama, (Biletnikoff)

Jalen Carter, Georgia, (Bednarik, Nagurski, Outland, Camp)

Jalen Catalon, Arkansas, (Bednarik, Nagurski, Thorpe)

Oscar Chapman, Auburn, (Boy)

Nik Constantinou, Texas A&M, (Guy)

Brenton Cox, Florida, (Bednarik)

Eli Cox, Kentucky, (Outland)

Gervon Dexter, Florida, (Outland)

Jamon Dumas-Johnson, Georgia, (Butkus)

Justin Eboigbe, Alabama, (Outland)

Kingsley Eguakun, Florida, (Rimington)

Emil Ekiyor, Alabama, (Outland)

Warren Ericson, Georgia, (Outland)

Emmanuel Forbes, Mississippi State, (Bednarik, Nagurski)

Bryce Foster, Texas A&M, (Rimington)

Ali Gaye, LSU, (Wuerffel)

Jalen Geiger, Kentucky, (Wuerffel)

Jahmyr Gibbs, Alabama, (Hornung)

Arik Gilbert, Georgia, (Mackey)

Colin Goodfellow, Kentucky, (Guy)

Sherrod Greene, South Carolina, (Butkus)

Derick Hall, Auburn, (Bednarik, Nagurski)

Matthew Hayball, Vanderbilt, (Boy)

KD Hill, Ole Miss, (Wuerffel)

Hendon Hooker, Tennessee, (Davey O’Brien, Maxwell)

Kearis Jackson, Georgia, (Wuerffel)

McKinnley Jackson, Texas A&M, (Outland)

KJ Jefferson, Arkansas, (Davey O’Brien, Maxwell)

Dillon Johnson, Mississippi State, (Walker)

Antonio Johnson, Texas A&M, (Bednarik, Nagurski, Thorpe)

Mike Jones Jr., LSU, (Wuerffel)

Broderick Jones, Georgia, (Outland)

Kai Kroeger, South Carolina, (Son)

Cameron Latu, Alabama, (Mackey)

Will Levis, Kentucky, (Davey O’Brien, Maxwell, Camp)

Little Orange, Arkansas, (Groza, Wuerffel)

MarShawn Lloyd, South Carolina, (Wuerffel)

Joquavious Marks, Mississippi State, (Walker, Hornung)

Isaiah McGuire, Missouri, (Bednarik)

Harrison Mevis, Missouri, (Groza)

Ventrell Miller, Florida, (Butkus)

Jaylen Moody, Alabama, (Butkus)

BJ Ojulari, LSU, (Bednarik, Nagurski)

Anfernee Orji, Vanderbilt, (Bednarik, Butkus)

Marco Ortiz, Florida, (Mannelly)

Owen Pappoe, Auburn, (Butkus)

Nathaniel Peat, Missouri, (Walker)

Jack Podlesny, Georgia, (Groza)

Bumper Pool, Arkansas, (Bednarik, Nagurski, Butkus)

Spencer Rattler, South Carolina, (Davey O’Brien, Maxwell, Camp)

Will Reichard, Alabama, (Groza)

Anthony Richardson, Florida, (Maxwell)

Eli Ricks, Alabama, (Nagurski, Camp)

Kelee Ringo, Georgia, (Bednarik, Nagurski, Thorpe, Camp)

Layden Robinson, Texas A&M, (Outland, Wuerffel)

Chris Rodriguez, Kentucky, (Maxwell, Camp)

Will Rogers, Mississippi State, (Maxwell)

Jaquelin Roy, LSU, (Outland)

Corey Rucker, South Carolina, (Biletnikoff)

Raheim Sanders, Arkansas, (Walker)

Wesley Schelling, Vanderbilt, (Mannelly)

LaQuinston Sharp, Mississippi State, (Rimington)

Jabari Small, Tennessee, (Walker)

Nolan Smith, Georgia, (Bednarik)

Christopher Smith, Georgia, (Thorpe)

Orange Smith, South Carolina, (Bednarik, Nagurski, Thorpe)

DeAndre Square, Kentucky, (Butkus)

Austin Stogner, South Carolina, (Mackey)

Ricky Stromberg, Arkansas, (Outland, Rimington)

Cedric Tillman, Tennessee, (Biletnikoff, Maxwell, Camp)

Henry To’o To’o, Alabama, (Bednarik, Nagurski, Butkus)

O’Cyrus Torrence, Florida, (Outland)

Michael Trigg, Ole Miss, (Mackey)

Sedrick Van Pran, Georgia, (Rimington)

Jacob Warren, Tennessee, (Mackey, Wuerffel)

Darnell Washington, Georgia, (Mackey)

Austin Williams, Mississippi State, (Wuerffel)

Dylan Wonnum, South Carolina, (Outland)

Wooden Colby, Auburn, (Bednarik)

Nay’Quan Wright, Florida, (Walker, Wuerffel)

Mike Wright, Vanderbilt, (Maxwell)

Bryce Young, Alabama, (Davey O’Brien, Maxwell, Camp)

Source link


Kig News: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Back to top button