Game

PlayStation Status Announced Tomorrow, September 13

Sony has announced that the all-new State of Play is launching tomorrow, September 13, and that it will feature about 20 minutes of “reveals, new updates, and new gameplay footage for 10 games coming to PS5, PS4 and PS VR2.”

The playing status was announced on PlayStation.Blog and will air at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST. Sony also shared that there will be “some great updates from our amazing Japanese partners, along with a few other surprises from developers around the world.”

Tomorrow is about to be a big day in the world of video games like there will also be the long awaited Nintendo Direct promises “40 minutes of information primarily focused on the #NintendoSwitch games launching this winter.”

While we don’t know exactly which games will be part of the presentation, it’s important to note that it comes right before the Tokyo Game Show, and Sony believes it’s “the perfect time to start a game.” Other playing status” timely with the program. .

God of War Ragnarok and other PlayStation Studios games could very well be part of the program, but Sony’s message makes it look like it will focus more on third-party partners than on first-party studios. This means we can hear about Final Fantasy 16, Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth, Crisis Core: Final Fantasy 7 Reunion, Sonic Frontiers, Dragon Quest 3 HD-2D Remake, Resident Evil 4 Remake, Tactics Ogre: Reborn, We can also hear from a completely different set of games…that’s the joy of State of Play!

The best PS5 games

kignews

Kig News: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, Sports...at the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Back to top button