Game

Silent Hill Media Announced For This Week With ‘Latest Updates On The Silent Hill Series’



Konami is out Silent Hill the site has a date that fans of the horror franchise will want to mark their calendars as – October 19, 2022, at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm BST .

The website was announced alongside a tweet that read, “In restless dreams, do you see that town? The latest updates to the SILENT HILL series, will be revealed in #SILENTHILL Transmission on Wednesday. , October 19, at 2:00 p.m. PDT.”

While it’s not 100% confirmation, Masahiro Ito, who has played a huge role in Silent Hill’s past and is art director of games like Silent Hill 2, could be involved in the future. hybrid of series like he retweeted the announcement.

Silent Hill has been quiet for a while, but rumors and reports have spread that a comeback could be in the works. Most recently, Silent Hill film director Christophe Gans said that “many” of games in the franchise are in development.

This teaser joins an unannounced Silent Hill game called The Short Message charted in South Korea, leaked image of a project in the series, and Rumor has it that Bloober Team is remaking Silent Hill 2.

Got a tip for us? Want to discuss a possible story? Please send an email to newstips@sign.com.

Adam Bankhurst is a news writer for IGN. You can follow him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst and more Convulsions.

kignews

Kig News: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, Sports...at the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Back to top button