Game

Splatoon 3 will get its own Nintendo Direct this week

Splatoon 3 will have a dedicated Nintendo Direct presentation this Wednesday, August 10.

The broadcast will be approximately 30 minutes long and begin at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern / 2pm UK / 11pm AEST. Nintendo hasn’t hinted at what’s going to be inside, but you can expect a healthy range of new games, as well as new information about the game’s Campaign, PvP, and PvE modes.

Splatoon 3 will Released on September 9, so this could be our last public look at the ink-based shooter before it comes out. The old Splatoon 3 was was first announced last year, and offers a familiar mix of competitive multiplayer (albeit with new weapons and special abilities), a return co-op mode, Salmon Runand a new single player campaign titled “Return of the Mammalians”.

Splatoon 3 will be the first game to have its own special version Switch OLED model, comes with a unique dock and Joy-Con controllers, all of which feature the game’s graffiti-esque artwork along with a splash of ink. The dock itself is white with a yellow logo while the left Joy-Con is navy blue mixed with purple and the right one is yellow mixed with green.

Joe Skrebels is IGN’s Executive News Editor. Follow him on Twitter. Got a tip for us? Want to discuss a possible story? Please send an email to newstips@sign.com.

Source link

kignews

Kig News: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, Sports...at the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Back to top button